Archive name and parameters dialog: options
All three delete options listed below modify the behavior of Delete files after archiving from General options. They have an effect only if Delete files after archiving is on. You can enable any of these options in the default compression profile to change the default behavior of Delete files after archiving.
Delete files normally. Files are deleted permanently, but not securely, so sometimes it may be possible to recover them using special software.
Deleted files are placed to Recycle Bin.
Before deleting file data are overwritten by zero bytes to prevent recovery of deleted files.