(ABBYY FineReader Corporate Edition only)
In ABBYY FineReader 11, you can easily remove confidential information from a recognized text
Tip. If you black out some characters by mistake, you can undo the last redaction by pressing CTRL+Z or clicking the Undo on the main toolbar.
The blacked out text will appear as dots in the output document. If the saving format you selected supports text and background colors, these will be black dots against a black background.
Note: When you save a page, the blacked out areas will appear as black rectangles in the output document.
To switch off the Redaction mode, either